Blog Tour and Review: FRACTURED SILENCE


Get the latest in the Talon Pack Series by Carrie Ann Ryan

The Talon Pack continues with a dark secret that could shatter the future of the Packs, or save them all.

Parker Jamenson is the son of three Packs, the sole mediator between every Pack in the United States and Europe, and…he’s dying. He knows he doesn’t have much left in him and is in desperate need of a mate. But with the new and unyielding changes thanks to the Moon Goddess, he might not have as much time as he thinks.

Brandon Brentwood is the Omega of the Talon Pack and the youngest of his family. He’s not only one of the famed triplets; he’s also the most secretive. There’s a good reason for that, however, and when a shocking revelation meshes the past and present in a very unexpected way, he’ll look to not only Parker but also a disgraced human to save them all.

Avery Montag knows she’s the daughter of a traitor and doesn’t have much to give the wolves in the way of atonement. But she’ll do everything she can to pay for her father’s sins and find a way to end the war between the humans and the wolves.

When the three turn to each other in a time of unrest and for vastly different reasons, temptation burns and seduction beckons. Only, the past, present, and future are never as solid as they seem, and the path the trio thought to travel may just vanish before they’re ready.

Add FRACTURED SILENCE to your Goodreads list here!

Get your hands on FRACTURED SILENCE now:
✦ Google Play

4.5 Hearts

Carrie Ann Ryan brings us the stunning wrap up to the current story arc in the Talon Pack.  Hold on for a ride because what you think may happen just may take a giant twist! She brings us all the emotion and high charged action and of course some steamy s3xy times that are all wrapped up in the protection of this Pack. 

I am in love with this series because, to me, it's one big epilogue.  We get to jump to the future and see all of those cute Redwood babies grown up and taking action.  This one has Parker in it.  He was adopted by the Redwoods when his mother mated with one of their own.  He is the voice of the Packs and a skilled mediator.  

Things have been off in the Packs for awhile.  The traditional urge to find ones mate has been fuzzy at best.  For Parker, Brandon and Avery, they almost miss it if it weren't for the willingness to take a chance.  This author has the wolf menage down pat.  This triad is stronger together and everyone in the Pack knows it.  

Absolutely wrecked me as the story wraps up.  So typical of life but yet, as a reader, just taking in all the emotional turmoil this Pack and their families endure is almost too much.  

You'll want to read these books in order.  Not necessary to read the fist series but the characters will be more meaningful to you if you do.  

*Complimentary copy provided for an honest review. 

Carrie Ann Ryan is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of contemporary and paranormal romance. Her works include the Montgomery Ink, Redwood Pack, Talon Pack, and Gallagher Brothers series, which have sold over 2.0 million books worldwide. She started writing while in graduate school for her advanced degree in chemistry and hasn’t stopped since. Carrie Ann has written over fifty novels and novellas with more in the works. When she’s not writing about bearded tattooed men or alpha wolves that need to find their mates, she’s reading as much as she can and exploring the world of baking and gourmet cooking.


What Blog readers are OBSESSING over