Choose Me Release Blitz

Happy Release Day to Heidi McLaughlin and her new book in The

Archer Brother Series - CHOOSE ME! 


Two brothers.

 One woman.

One son.

One choice.

Lives ripped apart, shattered and rebuilt.

Evan and Nate Archer: Brothers, best friends, warriors and now enemies.

Both in love with the same woman. Both determined to fight for what they want.

Nate Archer promised to protect Ryley Clarke in the event Evan didn’t make it back. It’s a promise between brothers since the early days of basic training. Nate never  considered that his feelings, long buried since high school, would resurface and grow stronger.

Evan Archer wants answers. He wants someone to pay. After being gone  for an unprecedented amount of time, nothing is making sense now that he’s home. Most of all, he can't understand how his brother ended up engaged to his fiancĂ©e. 

Evan is determined to uncover the mystery, and win back his family.

The Archers are about to fight dirty.



Our kisses turn soft, less eager, but with more passion.  Her hands move from my chest and onto my neck as her fingertips play with my earlobes.  

Horns honk in the background 
causing her to pull away, but not before I get another taste of her lips. I don’t know about her, but I’m 
having a hard time catching my breath and when she pulls away, the pink flush of her cheeks tells me 
she felt something too.



Heidi is a New York Times and USA Today Bestselling author.  

Originally from the Pacific Northwest, she now lives in picturesque

Vermont, with her husband and two daughters. Also renting space in their home is an over-hyper 

Beagle/Jack Russell, Buttercup, two Parakeets, Gonzo & Hedwig, and their newest addition of a 
Highland West/Mini Schnauzer, Jill.  
During the day Heidi is behind a desk talking about Land Use. At night, 
she's writing one of the many stories planned for release or sitting court-side during either daughter's 
basketball games.

Books by Heidi McLaughlin

Forever My Girl - The Beaumont Series #1

My Unexpected Forever - The Beaumont Series #2

Finding My Forever - The Beaumont Series


Finding My Way - The Beaumont Series #4

My Everything - A Beaumont

Series Novella

12 Days of Forever - A Beaumont Series Novella

Lost in Us - A Lost in You Novella

The Archer Brothers

Here with Me

Choose Me


What Blog readers are OBSESSING over